Christmas Decorations – Five (Items That Warm My Heart)

Hi Everyone,

This is my final post in this series.  You’re probably wondering what more I could possibly write about.  There are a few small, decorative items that bring a smile to my face and joy to my heart when I look at them.  That’s what decorating is all about – creating spaces that bring happiness to our hearts.  For this last post, I thought I’d share mine with you.

Gift Wrapping

Gift wrapping with brown paper, bells, pinecones and ribbon for my secret santa recipient at work.

kitchen flowers

This little bouquet on my kitchen window dressed up with burlap and cinnamon sticks.

Dear Santa Hand Towel

Drying my hands with this kitchen towel.

Irish SantaI love this Irish Santa given to me by my mom.  It greets guests at the back door.

House with LightsArriving home in the evening to a lighted home…knowing the lights were strung by my Super Houls.

~ ~ ~  M e r r y  C h r i s t m a s   ~ ~ ~

Leave a comment