One door closes. Another opens. And so begins 2015.

door-open[1]Hi there,

As we sit on the cusp of a new beginning, I find myself reflecting on the blessings, the sorrows, the surprises, and the disappointments of this past year. They all took their turns. They all brought their lessons. They all played a role in making me more…authentically…me.

Beginnings are filled with possibilities, hope, the unknown, excitement.
Beginnings give us an opportunity to effect change; to decide to do things differently; to be better versions of ourselves.

Sweeping in on the heels of endings, beginnings thrust us forward and force us to continue to embrace our flaws…to grow…to evolve.

As we sit on the cusp of 2015, I find myself wondering what experiences this year will bring that will make me more…authentically…me.  Here’s to new beginnings.

Happy New Year!

Eileen

2 thoughts on “One door closes. Another opens. And so begins 2015.

Leave a comment